Join the Movement logo

On a scale of “thriving” to “surviving,” where would you rate your mental health?

Nurses take on a lot, making it hard to stay afloat and find joy in our work. Learn the steps you can take to shift your thinking, rewire your neural pathways, to handle the stress and overwhelm that come with the territory.

Join me for a FREE live call to nurture and support practitioners like you! There are three time slots each week to suit different schedules:

1st Tuesday/month: 7:00 am PST / 10:00 am EST
2nd Thursday/month: 11:00 am PST / 2:00 pm EST
3rd Friday/month: 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST

Secure Your Spot for FREE